Find A Community Group

Together We Stand

Axis Advocacy

2033 Washington Blvd.
Suite #8
Pasadena, CA 91104

818.788.3589
http://www.axisadvocacy.org/

Pat Corley, patcorle@usc.edu
Nancy Rene, nancymrene@yahoo.com
Adrienne Shapiro, adrienne@axisadvocacy.org

Cayenne Wellness Center

P.O. Box 3856
Glendale, CA 91221

818.940.0079
http://cayennewellness.org/

Carolyn Rowley, carolyn@cayennewellness.org

Hina Patel Foundation

P.O. Box 21443
Bakersfield, CA 93390-1443

661.477.5476
hinapatelfoundation@gmail.com

Bhavana Patel, bhavanapatel63@yahoo.com

The KIS Foundation

13351-D Riverside Drive,
Suite 178
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

818.981.7819
www.thekisfoundation.org

Misty Melony Sickle Cell Disease Foundation

441 126th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90061

323.902.7151
https://mmscdf.org/

Misty Williams, wiseone83@yahoo.com

Sickle Cell 101

P.O. Box 882861
San Francisco, CA 94124

415.720.4458
http://sc101.org/

Cassandra Trimnell, ctrimnell@sc101.org

Sickle Cell Anemia Awareness SF

P.O. Box 882861
San Francisco, CA 94124

415.720.4458
https://www.scaasf.org/

NeDina Brocks-Capla, crisis@scaasf.org

Sickle Cell Community Advisory Council of Northern California

P.O. Box 56152
Hayward, CA 94545

510.888.4568

Wanda Williams, wandaw10@sbcglobal.net
Julie Dunbar, jdunbar@mail.cho.org

Sickle Cell Community Health Network

3060 El Cerrito Plaza
Suite #407
El Cerrito, CA 94530

510.717.6504
http://sicklecellworld.org/

Mary Evans, maryncali1@aol.com
Norma J. Richardson, njr1200@sbcglobal.com

Sickle Cell Disease Foundation of California

3602 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite B140
Ontario, CA 91764

909.743.5226 or 310.693.0247 or toll free: 866.288.CURE (2873)
http://www.scdfc.org/

Mary Brown, maryb@scdfc.org
Marlene Espinoza, mbryant@scdfc.org
Jennifer Field, jenniferf@scdfc.org
Deborah Green, deborahg@scdfc.org
Anthony Wells, anthonyw@scdfc.org
Portia Ragin, portiar@scdfc.org
Eileen Murray, eileenm@scdfc.org
Patrice Ragin, patricer@scdfc.org

Sickle Cell Disease Foundation of Orange County

PO BOX 3780
Mission Viejo, CA 92690

949.331.8121
https://www.scdfoc.org/

Starlerra Simmons, ssimmons@scdfoc.org